Best of Delaware

Sales:
(800) 796-9702
Service:
(800) 639-8540
314 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At i.g.Burton Chevrolet of Milford, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 314

              Sort by:

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and great people.

              Great service and great people.

              Milton, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always from the staff...

              Great service as always from the staff fast and easy

              Lincoln, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My last 5 car purchases came at the hands...

              My last 5 car purchases came at the hands of an ig Burton dealership. I don't haggle or shop competitors because Burton's takes the guess work out and makes the experience one that's memorable and one that builds loyalty. I don't buy cars from manufacturers, I buy cars from Burton's. Their staff and service are forever top of their industry.

              Harrington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am completely satisfied with my 2015...

              I am completely satisfied with my 2015 Equus Chevy Equinox the staff was awesome I was completely satisfied with all of the staff everything was well and I will gladly recommend this dealership to my friends family and people I know

              Dover, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was in the market for a one ton truck i...

              I was in the market for a one ton truck I looked at many used and went to 5 dealerships, once I decided that I should go new I went to 2 GM dealerships one Ford and one Dodge. After talking with Ariel and Chris at IG Burtons I knew where I was going to buy my new truck. I appreciate that Ariel gave 110% even coming in on his day off to make the deal.

              Georgetown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 chevrolet impala. The 2...

              I purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Impala. The 2 salesmen were very helpful and did everything possible to keep my payments where I needed them to be.I was expecting a long,frustrating day, however,I was pleasantly surprised to have had a good experience.

              Lewes, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              New 2014 equinox. Salesman larry was very...

              New 2014 Equinox. Salesman Larry was very helpful w/o being high pressure sales.

              Middletown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I use to be a dedicated burton customer...

              I use to be a dedicated burton customer not that they did anything wrong i move away from the area and went from dealership to dealership my brother who has work for burton for years ask me to give burton another change and i did he has gone home to be with the lord now but i know and believe that i made the right choice to come back to burton the people are good people, i thank you

              Millsboro, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was told exactly what was needed to be...

              Was told exactly what was needed to be done and how much it would cost before the work was done

              Harrington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2015 tahoe in for an oil change...

              I had my 2015 tahoe in for an oil change and tire rotation. My vehicle was picked up at my work and returned on time! Great customer service!!

              Centreville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 314