Best of Delaware

Sales:
(800) 796-9702
Service:
(800) 639-8540
305 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At i.g.Burton Chevrolet of Milford, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 305

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 chevy cruze lt. had fog lights...

              2014 Chevy Cruze LT. Had fog lights installed. Helpful.

              Newark, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Camar************ things oil change,...

              Camar************ things oil change, recall, and to replace a part, The service team and manager was as friendly and courteous as usual. They even provided me with a ride home so I would not have to wait. Great team, would def return Thank you Karen Tiedgen

              Magnolia, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your renovations don't seem to have been...

              Your renovations don't seem to have been well planned for either the customer or staff.

              Milton, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second vehicle i've purchased...

              This is the second vehicle I've purchased from I.G. Burton in the past two years after not having an I.G. Burton vehicle for 10 years. The biggest reason has been the salesman I've dealt with. Walter Walls is so reassuring and makes you feel so comfortable in your purchase. His knowledge is uncanny. He answered all my questions and explained things to me that I hadn't even thought of. He didn't change from the beginning of the process to the end. He delivered what we had talked about. In a few months I will be back for a vehicle for my wife. Walter will be the salesman I ask for. Gerald Minner

              Milford, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was in for a recall. appointment for...

              Car was in for a recall. Appointment for service was made in a reasonable amount of time. Waited for car while service was being performed and it was completed in satisfactory time.

              Lincoln, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Since 2004 we have purchased 8 new...

              Since 2004 we have purchased 8 new vehicles from IG Burton Chevy store. Why, because of the outstanding team at IG Burton starting with sales. The service department team is 2nd to none. Prior to my retirement I worked in the automotive industry starting as a mechanic and progressing up to the Senior Director of Service for North America of a major off shore truck manufacturer. So I know from where I talk when I say the service department is second to none! We all know sales sells the first vehicle and service sells the repeat customers. Thank you. Ben Gottfried

              Milford, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve is a great guy. he always goes above...

              Steve is a great guy. He always goes above and beyond for me or at least that's the way he makes my wife and I feel. Every time I deal with Burton's it's always a great experience.

              Ellendale, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived at dealership thinking i would...

              arrived at dealership thinking I would have to order replacement part but service department was able to repair existing part. I was very pleased with the result. They also recommended alighnment which was needed. Received friendly and competent service and was very satisfied.

              Harrington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales dept worked hard to get me in a 2015...

              Sales dept worked hard to get me in a 2015 Silverado. Purchase was easy and smooth. Was able to contact salesman anytime prior to sale with questions.

              Frederica, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The whole experience was wonderful

              The whole experience was wonderful

              Milford, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 305