Best of Delaware

Sales:
(800) 796-9702
Service:
(800) 639-8540
299 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Read the customer reviews for i.g.Burton Chevrolet of Milford in Delaware to see what our customers are saying about us. Here at i.g.Burton Chevrolet of Milford, customer satisfaction is our number one goal. We strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. 
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The repair was completed as promised and...

              The repair was completed as promised and looks great!

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              never had to leave the house, had a...

              Never had to leave the house, had a loaner to drive and mike james took care of everything for me

              PRESTON, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely and professional.

              Timely and professional.

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dealing with Mike James and the staff at...

              Dealing with Mike James and the staff at IG Burton was the most pleasurable experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle. Mike was able to find the exact pickup I was looking for on their lot and explained every option and feature to me in depth. I will never buy a new vehicle from anyone else. Every part of the purchasing process was easy and stress free. Thanks again to Mike James for a wonderful experience!

              EASTON, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the experience on this day was excellent...

              The experience on this day was excellent from the phone call to my sales person to the shop was very professional i was very please

              MILLSBORO, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing Customer service at the...

              Amazing Customer service at the Chevrolet site. Eli and his team are true professionals and excel in superb customer service. It's the customer service that has kept me a longtime ig burton customer!

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike James is so wonderful to deal with....

              Mike James is so wonderful to deal with. He picked up my Traverse and brought it back to me at the end of the day.

              MCDANIEL, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was in and out in a flash

              Was in and out in a flash

              MILLSBORO, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called my sales man got me in same day!!...

              Called my sales man got me in same day!! Thank you Mike James your the best!!!

              QUEEN ANNE, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as usual!

              Excellent service as usual!

              LINCOLN, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and great people.

              Great service and great people.

              Milton, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always from the staff...

              Great service as always from the staff fast and easy

              Lincoln, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My last 5 car purchases came at the hands...

              My last 5 car purchases came at the hands of an ig Burton dealership. I don't haggle or shop competitors because Burton's takes the guess work out and makes the experience one that's memorable and one that builds loyalty. I don't buy cars from manufacturers, I buy cars from Burton's. Their staff and service are forever top of their industry.

              Harrington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am completely satisfied with my 2015...

              I am completely satisfied with my 2015 Equus Chevy Equinox the staff was awesome I was completely satisfied with all of the staff everything was well and I will gladly recommend this dealership to my friends family and people I know

              Dover, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was in the market for a one ton truck i...

              I was in the market for a one ton truck I looked at many used and went to 5 dealerships, once I decided that I should go new I went to 2 GM dealerships one Ford and one Dodge. After talking with Ariel and Chris at IG Burtons I knew where I was going to buy my new truck. I appreciate that Ariel gave 110% even coming in on his day off to make the deal.

              Georgetown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 chevrolet impala. The 2...

              I purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Impala. The 2 salesmen were very helpful and did everything possible to keep my payments where I needed them to be.I was expecting a long,frustrating day, however,I was pleasantly surprised to have had a good experience.

              Lewes, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              New 2014 equinox. Salesman larry was very...

              New 2014 Equinox. Salesman Larry was very helpful w/o being high pressure sales.

              Middletown, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I use to be a dedicated burton customer...

              I use to be a dedicated burton customer not that they did anything wrong i move away from the area and went from dealership to dealership my brother who has work for burton for years ask me to give burton another change and i did he has gone home to be with the lord now but i know and believe that i made the right choice to come back to burton the people are good people, i thank you

              Millsboro, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was told exactly what was needed to be...

              Was told exactly what was needed to be done and how much it would cost before the work was done

              Harrington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2015 tahoe in for an oil change...

              I had my 2015 tahoe in for an oil change and tire rotation. My vehicle was picked up at my work and returned on time! Great customer service!!

              Centreville, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)