Best of Delaware

Sales:
(800) 796-9702
Service:
(800) 639-8540
317 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At i.g.Burton Chevrolet of Milford, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 317

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Let me start by thanking you and saying i...

              Let me start by thanking you and saying I appreciate what you did by having a corrected work order provided to me and a check of $39.95, for a refund of an oil change. You said if I was still not satisfied with the decision reached on the service I received at your facility (12/8/14) to contact you, and this is the purpose of this letter. You are receiving this fax/email as a follow-up to our previous conversation yesterday (12/9/14) regarding a mix up in a work order I requested. INVOICE #CVCS120413 (FYI... there is a possibility of a mix up, the work order that was submitted by someone else and myself. It appears their request for service was an oil change and "check engine light is on, but somehow got transposed on my order. I came in to request service because my "TRAC OFF/ABS light was on", however the order I received with my name/address, etc., showed "customer states check engine light on" and oil change.) I am willing to pay for the labor of $369.50, however, I cannot in good conscience allow the remaining charges of $231.44 plus $25.00, totaling $256.44 be charged to my credit card without further investigation and action that you may be able take to reverse these charges. Thanking you in advance for your prompt attention to this matter, and I hope we can compromise and come to a resolution, where we both will be satisfied.

              Harrington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 siverado truck from...

              i purchased a 2014 Siverado truck from Dave ***********. johnson was very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. he recognized exactly what i needed. i would highly recommend your dealership. thank you David Hopkins

              Lewes, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The service we had was absolutely awesome!...

              The Service we had was absolutely awesome! We couldn't ask for better service and deal.

              Hartly, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a service appointment and was...

              I had a service appointment and was greeted right away by a service representative and shown to the customer waiting area. I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly my vehicle was ready. Very impressive.

              Dover, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ig burton worked on my 2011 siverado when...

              ig Burton worked on my 2011 Siverado when the check engine light came on and when I wanted to have my tires rotated and fluids checked. Steve Baird ushered me around and when the work was completed, and in a very nice way, informed me that the fuel cap was not tight causing the check engine light. The tires were rotated and fluids checked He was great at handling customer service. Many years ago, I was a devoted ig Burton customer with purchasing and vehicle service. Because of my experience here, I am soon coming back to ig Burton for a new vehicle plus more service. -- Ron Ward

              Milford, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was excellent. ***********...

              The staff was excellent. *********** daughter and son-in-law have gone and purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Camaro with I.g. Burton only two days after my purchase of a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado. I was an avid Ford man for all of my life and now I have become a Chevy man. Wonderful job!

              Harrington, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We went to larry needing a second car. He...

              We went to Larry needing a second car. He asked us what we were looking for, and found exactly what fit our needs. Larry told us everything about the Malibu. When it came to buying the Malibu Larry made everything as easy and simple as possible.

              Lindenwold, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Its really nice to deal with your team...

              Its really nice to deal with your team both sales and service. You guys make buying a new vehicle to Easy. Thanks and keep up the good work.

              Denton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike james made the deal happen! i told...

              Mike James made the deal happen! I told him what I was looking for and he found. The vehicle was located in Virginia and transported it to your dealership for me to purchase. Next time we need a new vehicle I will be sure to call Mike first.

              Sherwood, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience.

              Very good experience.

              Dover, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 317