Best of Delaware
$esc.javascript($imageAltText)

Sales:
(800) 796-9702
Service:
(800) 639-8540
289 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At i.g.Burton Chevrolet of Milford, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 289

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everythig was good.

              Everythig was good.

              Milford, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fixed recall very quickly

              Fixed recall very quickly

              Felton, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had the key work done per the recall.

              Had the key work done per the recall.

              Lewes, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently purchased my 2015 silverado...

              I recently purchased my 2015 Silverado 2500 LTat IG Burton. I was very pleased with the attention we received. We stopped in the week before and where showed several models and told Mat our sales person that we had to think about it and our bank was having special rate event the following week and we wanted to check that out. There was no pressure to decide. He said take your time. I have never heard that from a salesperson before. I was impressed. On the down side I was disappointed with the push to purchase the extended warranty, it seem that the finance guy was saying I can't trust the truck to tow a trailer without problems. I almost changed my mind on purchasing the truck. Stephen McGlynn

              Lincoln, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Walter walls was our salesperson in the...

              Walter Walls was our salesperson in the purchase of our beautiful 2014 Chevy Impala 2LTZ in White Diamond Tricoat with Black/Dark Titanium. He went out of his way, as usual, to find exactly what we were looking for, and he sent a driver all the way to Lynchburg, VA to bring the car to Burton's. Everything about the transaction was smooth and seamless. We have dealt with I.G. Burton since 1970, and look forward to satisfactory transactions in the future.

              Milford, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment was on time and very well...

              Appointment was on time and very well handled I was able to get every thing I needed to have done in a few minutes

              Milford, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very nice and helpful.

              Everyone is very nice and helpful.

              Dover, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great. the work was finished on...

              It was great. The work was finished on time and as expected.

              Milford, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped my 2014 chevrolet silverado off...

              Dropped my 2014 Chevrolet Silverado off for scheduled maintenance, without an appointment since I was in the area and at my servicable mileage. They worked me in without any problems or concerns, all while undergoing complete construction remodel and relocation of their service department. Kudos to all for keeping things together during a difficult and stressful time and providing great customer service.

              Elkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i are completely satisfied...

              My wife and I are completely satisfied with the dealership. Everyone there from Ariel to Mark and MJ was very nice. This is my 4th vehicle from Burton's. 2nd this year. I Will continue to deal with them.

              Ellendale, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 289