Best of Delaware

Sales:
(800) 796-9702
Service:
(800) 639-8540
304 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Read the customer reviews for i.g.Burton Chevrolet of Milford in Delaware to see what our customers are saying about us. Here at i.g.Burton Chevrolet of Milford, customer satisfaction is our number one goal. We strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. 
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike James is exceptional. He makes...

              Mike James is exceptional. He makes buying a car a great experience. He is available for questions and gets my car to Milford for service whenever needed.

              EASTON, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service representative was very...

              The service representative was very pleasant and made me feel welcome and comfortable while I waited for my vehicle. The service was completed in an acceptable time frame, and was thorough.

              MILTON, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service with no complaints

              Quick service with no complaints

              GREENWOOD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The current service staff is excellent.

              The current service staff is excellent.

              FREDERICA, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              First time buying a vehicle from I.G....

              First time buying a vehicle from I.G. Burton. They were very helpful and answered every question I had. I will definitely be coming back for my next truck

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Purchased 4 tires and had an alignment...

              Purchased 4 tires and had an alignment done. Janice Lucas always take great care of us and got us a great price!!

              LINCOLN, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service advisor was excellent and...

              Your service advisor was excellent and your parts advisor John was great also.He would make a great sales person to buy a car from .

              MILTON, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was not expecting to get a car that...

              I was not expecting to get a car that day. Mike James went above and beyond to make it happen and get me the at I wanted

              HOUSTON, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everything was completed in a timely manner

              Everything was completed in a timely manner

              FELTON, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They didn't even vacuum or wash car.i...

              They didn't even vacuum or wash car.i paid extra for a warranty that apparently doesn't exist I will never by another car from this dealership

              BRIDGEVILLE, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Walter provided us with top notch...

              Walter provided us with top notch service and worked hard to find us the vehicle we wanted and at the price we had budgeted for.

              HARRINGTON, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First class always takes care of my...

              First class always takes care of my needs quickly

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been buying cars from IG Burton...

              I have been buying cars from IG Burton fro many years started from my Aunt Janet and John Macklin, your dealership is a wonderful place I would like to thank Steve Baird for making my checkin and pickup process so easy everyone at your company always has a smile and very willing to help. Thank you

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Love how the signing is so much easier!...

              Love how the signing is so much easier! Mark Ivy does a great job explaining and making the financing process painless;) Matthew Burgess was very patient with us, great with knowledge on the vehicle. I hope Eddie Reeder gets credit for us coming in since that letter is what got us in(cough cough- if he is even a real person!). Just did not like being there all day- 11:10-4:30pm ?? you were busy, I give you that.

              OCEAN VIEW, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Since 2004 we've purchased 8 new...

              Since 2004 we've purchased 8 new vehicles from I.G. Burton and it's only me and my wife (2 drivers) so I think that pretty much speaks to how much we like doing business with the I.G. Burton Chevy store. Repeat customers come from a good service department and I.G.Burton has one of the BEST!!!!!

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a serious problem with work van,...

              Had a serious problem with work van, Reduced Engine Power appeared on DIC. The day I called you repaired that day under warranty at 117,000 miles. That's what brings customers back to the dealer and buy Chevys.

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great!! My issue was done...

              Everything was great!! My issue was done very in no time!!!

              HARTLY, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always a great experience at the...

              It is always a great experience at the dealership no matter if it is sales or services. Eli in Service Department is fantastic.

              DOVER, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service manager was very helpful and...

              The service manager was very helpful and knowledgeable in scheduling my car service. Other employees contacted were very capable in my car service.

              DENTON, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My Grandson came and done it for me. My...

              My Grandson came and done it for me. My appointment was at 8:30 and he was back in Dover by 9:30 I was impress by the service and time. Thank you, Reta McCray

              MILLSBORO, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)