Best of Delaware

Sales:
(800) 796-9702
Service:
(800) 639-8540
315 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Read the customer reviews for i.g.Burton Chevrolet of Milford in Delaware to see what our customers are saying about us. Here at i.g.Burton Chevrolet of Milford, customer satisfaction is our number one goal. We strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. 
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a minor issue with my temperature...

              Had a minor issue with my temperature gauge needing to be reset. I stopped back by that afternoon and they fixed it for me with no issues.

              DOVER, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Engine light came on. Brought vehicle in...

              Engine light came on. Brought vehicle in and left it in the morning, picked it up later in the day. Had to replace one of the plugs. It was all covered under warranty. They gave us an appointment within 3 days of our call.

              FREDERICA, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm very pleased with how soon your team...

              I'm very pleased with how soon your team got to my vehicle. ..they a ok so reset my radio as I requested. ..I'm very pleased

              LINCOLN, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vibration coming from front end on new...

              Vibration coming from front end on new 2014 Silverado at 46 to 60 MPH. Balanced tires, rotated tires. Same problem, same excuses. The problem is not drastic but it is not going to get better; truck has only four thousand miles (4000) since new. I traded in a 2008 Silverado with 38,000 miles with zero vibration; zero problems.

              MAGNOLIA, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Dept. was very timely and...

              Service Dept. was very timely and pleasant .

              GREENWOOD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All was well. We were contacted about...

              All was well. We were contacted about the needed work in a timely manner and even had a call back when another question arose. Polite, willing to help us as customers. We had an appointment which was handled on time. Thank you.

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle was making bad noise from right...

              Vehicle was making bad noise from right rear and they diagnosed and fixed. It was a great and painful experience. Loaner car was great as well.

              HARRINGTON, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and very nice staff!!!

              Great service and very nice staff!!!

              GOLDSBORO, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything is fine, but the amount of...

              Everything is fine, but the amount of surveys that are requested are unreal.

              SMYRNA, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              had wipers replaced while I waited

              had wipers replaced while I waited

              GREENWOOD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Walt Walls was very professional in our...

              Walt Walls was very professional in our conversations on the Colorado. I will gladly recommend him to anyone for his knowledge and salesmanship demeaner. The purchase flowed very smoothly through his guidance.. I love my purchase and especially being able to work with Walt. He dotted his "i"s and crossed his "t"s.

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great. smoth process

              Service was great. smoth process

              REHOBOTH BEACH, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I G Burton in Milford, DE. is where I...

              I G Burton in Milford, DE. is where I have bought many cars and trucks for years. They are always very courteous towards the customer from sales to service and willing to go the extra mile. They deserve a big A +

              HARRINGTON, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Second time I used online reservation...

              Second time I used online reservation and second time when I go in they do not have my reservation. Then I am placed in the "fit in" section.

              MILTON, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good folks, all.

              Good folks, all.

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              was pretty good. Other dealers do a car...

              was pretty good. Other dealers do a car washing when getting service. Would be nice if possible.

              HARRINGTON, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              MJ&Mr Walls&Staff were Great!!! And they...

              MJ&Mr Walls&Staff were Great!!! And they proved that no body can beat a Burton deal and I check many other dealers on Delmarva and they beat them all!!

              MILTON, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was an amazing experience, I love the...

              It was an amazing experience, I love the new service department and the customer service is great as always.

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim Bennett did a great job of finding...

              Jim Bennett did a great job of finding the best package with all my options on my truck and kept me up to date on the status of my truck as it was being built.

              REHOBOTH BEACH, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good to have a salesman that can sell...

              Good to have a salesman that can sell without trying to sell.Great job

              CLAYTON, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)