Best of Delaware
$esc.javascript($imageAltText)

Sales:
(800) 796-9702
Service:
(800) 639-8540
296 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At i.g.Burton Chevrolet of Milford, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 296

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Not good they didn't complete the...

              Not good they didn't complete the resetting of computer after tire rotation and I had to drive a half hour and $20 gas back to dealership to have them fix it. Not only that but we had a issue stemming from our prior oil change in June where the motor almost blew up bc they didn't put enough oil in when they changed it . Causing a dic message of low oil pressure when we checked it out there was not a reading on dipstick and we had to put 5 qts of oil till oil change was done. Not happy!!!!

              Harbeson, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service department has been...

              Your service department has been outstanding to work with. Extremely pleasant all the time. J Kobasa

              Milford, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2014 chevy cruze during one of...

              I bought a 2014 Chevy Cruze during one of their Tent Events. I was very pleased how accomodating and polite the salesmen was. The General Manager took good care of me and made sure I was very comfortable with the pricing and payments. I would surely shop with them again!

              Camden Wyoming, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 silverado

              2015 silverado

              Dover, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every \thing was great including service...

              Every \thing was great including service desk

              Bridgeville, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Dover, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great experience, i felt more...

              It was a great experience, I felt more welcome then I did at the Dodge service dept. Keep up the great work. ;)

              Milford, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everythig was good.

              Everythig was good.

              Milford, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fixed recall very quickly

              Fixed recall very quickly

              Felton, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had the key work done per the recall.

              Had the key work done per the recall.

              Lewes, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 296