Best of Delaware

Sales:
(800) 796-9702
Service:
(800) 639-8540
315 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Read the customer reviews for i.g.Burton Chevrolet of Milford in Delaware to see what our customers are saying about us. Here at i.g.Burton Chevrolet of Milford, customer satisfaction is our number one goal. We strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. 
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service

              Fast service

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience checking in. Thorough...

              Great experience checking in. Thorough explanation of work completed.

              MAGNOLIA, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everything was done very good, didn't...

              Everything was done very good, didn't take very long, very satisfied, thank you.

              LINCOLN, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good

              Good

              SALISBURY, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been very happy with buying from...

              I have been very happy with buying from Walter at the dealership. He goes above and beyond to make it a great experience.

              WILMINGTON, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Liked the new service dept. service...

              Liked the new service dept. service people were very nice

              FELTON, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              they always take good care of me. thank...

              They always take good care of me. Thank you

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great experience.

              It was a great experience.

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I loved the waiting room with the coffee...

              I loved the waiting room with the coffee maker and big screen TV. Everyone was very pleasant. Iwas in and out in no time.

              LEWES, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made the appt. on short notice. Very...

              Made the appt. on short notice. Very accommodating. Appt. set for 11a, done and back on the road by 11:30a.

              DOVER, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike Larkin was an amazing help and very...

              Mike Larkin was an amazing help and very respectful of how we wished to shop and look at cars! We had no intentions of buying at the DE state fairgrounds event but Mike was great, the weather was great and the car was AMAZING. Really cool event that IG does out there.

              LEWES, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Relaxed, friendly.

              Relaxed, friendly.

              BEAR, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice new drive. Service was very...

              Nice new drive. Service was very quick. Thank you.

              DENTON, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike Webb was an great and honest saleman

              Mike Webb was an great and honest saleman

              DOVER, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would like to thank Walter Walls for...

              I would like to thank Walter Walls for his unwavering dedication to completing the best truck buying experience. I would like to add Walter went above and beyond to show me all the new options that Chevy had to offer on their new line of trucks. This attention to detail made my decision all the more informed. One suggestion to you're "Off-Site" sale is add more detailers, took just as long, if not longer to receive truck after buying as it did to get it detailed. (and a very poor one at that)

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good experience here. Great...

              Very good experience here. Great dealership great people.

              ELLENDALE, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time I have to deal with this...

              Every time I have to deal with this dealership it's a great experience. They are very caring towards the customers.

              ELLENDALE, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great People Professional Service

              Great People Professional Service

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have dealt with I.G.Burton before. ...

              I have dealt with I.G.Burton before. Every time, I have always ask for Mr. Walter Walls even when he was not selling cars. Mr. Walls is knowledgeable and someone who actually looks out for the customers. If you have a preference and the car is not on the lot he will try to find the car of your choice. Therefore, if you are looking for a vehicle call ahead and see if he is in.

              HARRINGTON, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              -

              MAGNOLIA, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)