No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
338 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Read the customer reviews for i.g.Burton Chevrolet of Milford in Delaware to see what our customers are saying about us. Here at i.g.Burton Chevrolet of Milford, customer satisfaction is our number one goal. We strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. 
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service-always helpful

              Great service-always helpful

              HARRINGTON, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have dealt with Burton's in Milford...

              We have dealt with Burton's in Milford for years--we always go back because they are so customer oriented, professional, friendly, will go out of their way to convenient the customer--Jim Bennett is the best, always patient, detailed and follows up.An additional attraction is the general visiting area-showroom, customer waiting room etc is always clean and welcoming.

              HURLOCK, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I asked for a $15 car wash in addition...

              I asked for a $15 car wash in addition to the oil change and tire rotation. My wheels were never cleaned, and soap must have stayed on the windshield in the sun because there are water spots all over the windshield. VERY disappointing.

              OCEAN VIEW, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been purchasing new vehicle from...

              I have been purchasing new vehicle from as far back as 1965,and I never had a more pleasurable and cost efficient experience.

              MILLSBORO, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Every aspect of the truck purchase was...

              Every aspect of the truck purchase was flawless and executed by competent, professional and friendly personnel. I wouldn't buy from any other dealer. Thanks to All

              DOVER, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All service department members were very...

              All service department members were very friendly and great customer service!!

              DOVER, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales person did a great job, but we...

              Sales person did a great job, but we have some questions regarding all the bells and whistles the truck has, we will learn by repetitive actions. Thank you.

              LEWES, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and painless

              Quick and painless

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good service

              Good service

              DENTON, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From the initial online chat until the...

              From the initial online chat until the end of the deal John Cannon and his teammates made this stressful time (car motor went in our car) of buying a new car the simplest most stress free time ever. Thank you all

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I'll keep it short. Communicaction was...

              I'll keep it short. Communicaction was great, questions answered, phenomenal deal friendly staff. We'll be back dormouse next new or used car for sure! Shayne & Larry were great!

              LINCOLN, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just had my first mandatory oil change...

              Just had my first mandatory oil change and maintenance checks done. My salesman(Mike James) picked my car up, orchestrated most of the procedures needed, and delivered it back to me when it was done. He is the king of customer service. Couldn"t have been any easier for me!

              CORDOVA, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike and the staff were professional...

              Mike and the staff were professional ,friendly and very accommodating

              REHOBOTH BEACH, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              John Cannon and Mark Ivy of I.G. Burton...

              John Cannon and Mark Ivy of I.G. Burton Chevy in Milford was a pleasure to work with. I did not think I could get into a 2015 with my credit being a little rocky these days but they pulled off a fantastic deal and have earned my wife and I's business from here on out. My wife is next to get a new car and we will be back mid 2016 to look for her. I can not say thank you enough for the customer service and the not so pushy appoarch. They did not push anything on us, very polite.

              CLAYTON, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, fast and very professional....

              Friendly, fast and very professional. Would definitely recommend!

              GREENWOOD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called on Tuesday to schedule an oil...

              Called on Tuesday to schedule an oil change and tire rotation. Expected to get scheduled in a couple of days, Took me right after I got off of work. Couldn't ask for better.

              DOVER, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great- Mike James is great and so...

              Always great- Mike James is great and so is the rest of the crew it would be nice if they washed the car like they do my MB that I got from them.

              EASTON, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The appointment was easy to make, I was...

              The appointment was easy to make, I was kept informed of the issues found and the cost to repair them. Once again Eli and his team has done an outstanding job.

              SEAFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was welcomed as soon as I got to the...

              I was welcomed as soon as I got to the receptionist desk. After handing over my keys I went into the waiting room and sat. The chairs are quite comfortable. After a few moments a man came up to me and offered me an ice cream sandwich! I giggled at the random act of kindness and gladly accepted. He was going around the whole dealer ship handing out ice cream sandwiches! I was having a pretty annoying day up until that point and it really made me happy. I also noticed every single employee there when walking by one another all said hello or greeted one way or another. Once regular maintenance was done on my car they found a ----- in my tire, but the receptionist came to me and asked first if it was alright to repair and what the price would be. That was also nice. I will continue my service at IG!

              HARTLY, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              John Cannon was amazing and so patient...

              John Cannon was amazing and so patient with our difficult situation. When no one else could help us, he got the deal done with a better offer than anyone else. We love the car he got us in!

              MILLSBORO, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)