No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Best of Delaware

Sales:
(800) 796-9702
Service:
(800) 639-8540
341 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Read the customer reviews for i.g.Burton Chevrolet of Milford in Delaware to see what our customers are saying about us. Here at i.g.Burton Chevrolet of Milford, customer satisfaction is our number one goal. We strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. 
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in for an oil change. I had also...

              I was in for an oil change. I had also requested a price on a new front left tire and mounting and balanced, which they gave me. The only thing that upset my husband was, on the print off they gave me, it said that my back tires were 1/32nd, which he knew was impossible on the left back tire because it only had 9,000 miles on it from when he replaced it a few months back. He said that makes it sound like they are trying to sell something that is not needed and that really upset him. The lady at the counter was very nice and I didn't discuss this with her because I didn't realize it until I got home and talked to my husband. We really think this should be addressed with the mechanic on duty that day...It was Saturday, July 18th. My appointment was supposed to be at 10:00am, but in checking, the lady at the counter said whoever booked my appointment didn't put it in the scheduling. I know it was the 18th because I remember that my light kept coming on saying I needed an oil change soon because I had missed the one the previous month.

              LINCOLN, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Waiting area is comfortable; everyone is...

              Waiting area is comfortable; everyone is friendly; just an enjoyable experience (as enjoyable as can be if you are waiting for your car to be worked on).

              SELBYVILLE, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very helpful to me, by coming...

              They were very helpful to me, by coming to get my car and bringing it back.

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The buying experience was seamless,...

              The buying experience was seamless, starting with the dealership having the exact truck we wanted on the lot! From there, communication with our salesperson and other associates at the dealership was courteous and effective. We simply cut to the chase with the deal negotiations and we were picking up the vehicle in no time. The internet sales team also did a very good job with with quick responses to my inquiry. Our finance person was efficient and friendly! This was a great buying experience.

              MILLSBORO, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the way the service...

              I appreciate the way the service department worked me in without an appointment.

              GEORGETOWN, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job!

              Good job!

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great people and team work! No pressure...

              Great people and team work! No pressure salesmen. Good follow through after the sale.

              LEWES, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always !

              Great service as always !

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i was greatly satisfied with the...

              i was greatly satisfied with the service at I.G.Burton.

              FRANKFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was, if not my most pleasant buying...

              This was, if not my most pleasant buying experience, it was a very close second. The staff was willing to go the extra mile to answer questions etc. as I researched SUVs that I might purchase. It was on my 4th visit that a quote was presented, and they respected my decision to have 24 hrs to think about the quote which included 0% financing. The next day, I asked for a revised quote without the 0%, and with the cash incentives. The new quote was higher than an on line deal I had seen, and checked into at a different dealership. They again revised their latest quote, which was slightly higher than the on line deal, but this vehicle did have an extra option, and our deal was completed.

              MAGNOLIA, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              xx

              Xx

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All I can say is WOW!!!! Your service...

              All I can say is WOW!!!! Your service team was very professional made sure I was taken care of from start to finish...keep up the good work..

              FREDERICA, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              THE SERVICE WRITTER WAS VERY HELPFUL...

              The service writter was very helpful and friendly

              DOVER, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is kind helpful & careing.

              Everyone is kind helpful & careing.

              FRANKFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called 4 times before i actually reach...

              I called 4 times before i actually reach someone to set u an appointment to get an oil change. When i did reach some one she was nice. The cashier was very nice, and personable. I really enjoyed talking to him. Mybcar was done on time, I really liked that.

              MILFORD, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with I.G. Burton's...

              I was very pleased with I.G. Burton's service. I want to thank Eli Schrock for his service. Everyone at I.G. Burton's are friendly and are there to assist you. I like dealing with them. It would be nice if more dealerships followed their lead. Thank you.

              CAMDEN, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service personnel were very...

              Service personnel were very professional, and personable. The waiting area is comfortable, and refreshments are available, such as coffee, tea, bottled water, and a vending machine. my appointment was at 1:00PM for an oil change, and tire rotation. I was out the door by 2:40PM, which I thought was great.

              CAMDEN WYOMING, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good service, Always a pleasure to...

              Very good service, Always a pleasure to deal within Mike Webb.

              HOUSTON, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesperson was wonderful! Made for...

              Our salesperson was wonderful! Made for a delightful car buying experience.

              CAMDEN WYOMING, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Changed the oil & rotated tires...

              Changed the oil & rotated tires...

              MILTON, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)